Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Our employees

Theme Settings

Layout Style

Background Box

Kleur

Richting

Joop Gooij

Retail Order Management

Joop Gooij

Retail Order Management

Function

Order Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)570 69 45 34

E-mail
joop.gooij@rotosmeets.com

Willem Pauwels

Retail Order Management

Willem Pauwels

Retail Order Management

Function

Order Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)570 694683

E-mail
willem.pauwels@rotosmeets.com

Didi Stufken

Retail Order Management

Didi Stufken

Retail Order Management

Function

Order Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)570 694541

E-mail
didi.stufken@rotosmeets.com

Ineke van der Pol

Estimation & Sales Support

Ineke van der Pol

Estimation & Sales Support

Function

Internal Account Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)570 694858

E-mail
ineke.vd.pol@rotosmeets.com

Albert van den Elzen

Estimation & Sales Support

Albert van den Elzen

Estimation & Sales Support

Function
Internal Account Manager
Telephone number
+31 (0)570 694851
E-mail
albert.vd.elzen@rotosmeets.com

Patrick Sensen

Order Management

Patrick Sensen

Order Management

Function

Order Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 75 12 69

E-mail
patrick.sensen@rotosmeets.com

Alex Scott

Sales UK

Alex Scott

Sales UK

Function
Sales Director UK & Ireland
Telephone number
+44 7909 530101
E-mail
alex.scott@rotosmeets.com

Dave Egan

Account manager

Dave Egan

Account manager

Function
Sales UK
Telephone number
+33 6 38 51 58 17
E-mail
dave.egan@circleprinters.eu