Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Roto Smeets Weert

Theme Settings

Layout Style

Background Box

Kleur

Richting

Roto Smeets Weert

About us

Roto Smeets Weert is the specialist of choice in the area of printing solutions for efficient mass communications. It has operated as a specialist at a national and international level for many decades. For publishers of magazines, as well as for other profit and non-profit organisations with publishing activities, Roto Smeets Weert assumes responsibility for the printing process and related services. Ranging from consultancy, pre-media, finishing, pre-distribution to highly advanced distribution options.

The company can effectively perform its all-round platform provider role, because it has all of the required graphics disciplines in-house. In this respect, Roto Smeets Weert has several differentiating characteristics: responsive professionals, a high degree of flexibility, a single point of contact throughout the entire technical graphics process, extremely high delivery reliability, short lead times and supplementary services, such as a (free) Helpdesk.

Employees

John Sonnemans

Order Management

John Sonnemans

Order Management

Function

Order Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 556

E-mail
john.sonnemans@rotosmeets.com

Andrea Franssen

Order Management

Andrea Franssen

Order Management

Function

Order Manager

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 523

E-mail
andrea.franssen@rotosmeets.com

Jacqueline Weerens

Technical Services

Jacqueline Weerens

Technical Services

Function

Assistant Technical Services/Logistics

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 263

E-mail
jacqueline.weerens@rotosmeets.com

Henk de Wit

Technical Services

Henk de Wit

Technical Services

Function

Procurement/Work Planning Officer Technical Services

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 241

E-mail
henk.de.wit@rotosmeets.com

Wesley Bouwels

Paper, Scheduling and Outsourcing

Wesley Bouwels

Paper, Scheduling and Outsourcing

Function

PPU Employee

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 482

E-mail
wesley.bouwels@rotosmeets.com

Raoul Claessen

Paper, Scheduling and Outsourcing

Raoul Claessen

Paper, Scheduling and Outsourcing

Function

PPU Employee

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 243

E-mail
raoul.claessen@rotosmeets.com

Truus Geelen

Logistics

Truus Geelen

Logistics

Function

Logistics Officer/Transport Scheduling

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 512

E-mail
truus.geelen@rotosmeets.com

Edwin van Gemeren

Logistics

Edwin van Gemeren

Logistics

Function

Logistics Officer/Transport Scheduling

Telephone number

+31 (0)495 751 512

E-mail
edwin.van.gemeren@rotosmeets.com

Testimonials

  • 'Berden Mode & Wonen has been working with Roto Smeets for many years. They think along, bend and ensure that our magazines look great again and again! '

     

    Berden Mode & Wonen and Roto Smeets Weert
  • 'We have been working with Senefelder Misset and Roto Smeets Weert for years and that is not for nothing. Reliable and cooperative partners, so that our publications are optimally executed. '

    Reshift Digital, Senefelder Misset and Roto Smeets Weert

Latest News